Investor News

Annual general meeting held at Ranplan Group AB 2020 (publ)

Published on June 15th 2020

15 June 2020 - 18:30 BST (19:30 CET) View Swedish Version (

Today, the annual general meeting of 2020 has been held in
Ranplan Group AB (publ) (the “Company” or “Ranplan”). Below
follows a summary of the decisions taken by the annual general
meeting (all in accordance with the proposals presented in the
notice to attend the meeting kept available at the Company’s

The annual general meeting resolved:

• to adopt the profit and loss statement and the balance sheet and the
group profit and loss statement and the group balance sheet for the
financial year 2019;

• that the Company’s accumulated profits shall be carried forward in
new account and that no dividend shall be paid;

• to grant the board members and the managing director discharge
from liability for the management of the financial year 2019;

• that the board of directors shall consist of six ordinary members
without deputy members, to re-elect Jie Zhang, Tomas Isaksson,
Wendy Yang and Per Lindberg, and to new-elect Jinxing Xue and
Jon Ullmark as board members; and to elect Tomas Isaksson as the
Chairman of the board;

• that a registered accounting firm is to be elected as auditor and to reelect
PwC as auditor;

• that fees payable to the board members until the end of the next
annual general meeting shall amount to a total of at least 
SEK 350,000 and at most SEK 750 000 out of which SEK 350,000 shall be
paid to the chairman and SEK 200,000 to each of the other board
members not receiving salary from the group or not abstaining from
compensation for the work on the board;

• that fees payable to the auditor is to be paid in accordance with
approved invoices;

• to adopt principles for and instructions to a nomination committee;

• on a long-term incentive program for employees and contractors by
way of a directed issue of warrants and approval of transfer of
warrants; and

• on an authorisation for the board of directors to increase the share capital.

Share this resource

Copy link
Link Copied to clipboard